District Board

Executive Board
District Governor: Gavin Li
gavinli.gov@nydkc.org
District Secretary: Natalie D’Onofrio
nataliedonofrio.sec@nydkc.org
District Treasurer: Chevy Chen
chevychen.treas@nydkc.org
District Editor: Clara Lee
claralee.editor@nydkc.org
District Webmaster: Dante Gil-Marin
dantegilmarin.web@nydkc.org
District Executive Assistant: Josephine Leung
josephineleung.ea@nydkc.org
District Executive Assistant: Sherry Yu
sherryyu.ea@nydkc.org

Lieutenant Governors
Division 1: Eva Reese
evareese.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 2: Chelsea Shuren
chelseashuren.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 3: Morgan Persky
morganpersky.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 4N: Matthew Portnoy
matthewportnoy.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 4S: Salaar Khan
salaarkhan.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 5: Mariah Harilall
mariahharilall.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 6: Shivani Patel
shivanipatel.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 7: Ebony Thompson
ebonythompson.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 8: Annie Liu
annieliu.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 8a: Shu Gao
shugao.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 9: Patricia Ahmed
patriciaahmed.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 10: Ramota Olatunji
ramotaolatunji.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 11: Eric Zhao
ericzhao.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 12: Zahra Watson
zahrawatson.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 13: Trisha Melton
trishamelton.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 14: Erica Swirsky
ericaswirsky.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 15: Marlies Amberger
marliesamberger.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 16: Samira Ahmed
samiraahmed.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 17: Arianna Lanzi
ariannalanzi.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 18: Nicole Presti
nicolepresti.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 19: Alice Cho
alicecho.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 20: Rachael Rosenstein
rachaelrosenstein.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 21: Erika Wilsch
erikawilsch.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 22: Olivia Lovejoy
olivialovejoy.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 23: Catherine Callahan
catherinecallahan.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 24: Braeden Dorchester
braedendorchester.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 25: Devin Murphy
devinmurphy.ltg@nydkc.org
Division 26: Alexis Murawski
alexismurawski.ltg@nydkc.org
Executive Board District Governor Matt Garber mattgarber.gov@nydkc.org District Secretary Tanya Hao tanyahao.sec@nydkc.org District Treasurer Cynthia Jiang cynthiajiang.treas@nydkc.org District Editor Sofia Paulino sofiapaulino.editor@nydkc.org District Webmaster Kevin Yin kevinyin.tech@nydkc.org District Executive Assistant Alexis Warren alexiswarren.ea@nydkc.org District Executive Assistant Kacie Luo kacieluo.ea@nydkc.org Division Liaison Gisselle Rodriguez gissellerodriguez@nydkc.org Lieutenant Governors Division 1 Cara Saccente carasaccente.ltg@nydkc.org Division 2 Messiah Reid messiahreid.ltg@nydkc.org Division 3 Natalie D’Onofrio nataliedonofrio.ltg@nydkc.org Division 4N Bella Harnick bellaharnick.ltg@nydkc.org Division 4S JP Iacona jpiacona.ltg@nydkc.org Division 5 Max Perry maxwellperry.ltg@nydkc.org Division 6 Shermeen Khan shermeenkhan.ltg@nydkc.org Division 7 Charles Freda charlesfreda.ltg@nydkc.org Division 8 Gavin Li gavinli.ltg@nydkc.org Division 8-A Kristen Dougherty kristendougherty.ltg@nydkc.org Division 9 Raymond Liao raymondliao.ltg@nydkc.org Division 10 Emily Orengo emilyorengo.ltg@nydkc.org Division 11 Kalvin Chi kalvinchi.ltg@nydkc.org Division 12 Vacant Division 13 Lovina John lovinajohn.ltg@nydkc.org Division 14 Silas Swanson silasswanson.ltg@nydkc.org Division 15 Amy Carolus amycarolus.ltg@nydkc.org Division 16 Chris Barra christopherbarra.ltg@nydkc.org Division 17 Tyler Kearns tylerkearns.ltg@nydkc.org Division 18 Jordan Scott jordanscott.ltg@nydkc.org Division 19 Julianna Behr juliannabehr.ltg@nydkc.org Division 20 Joseph Ryan josephryan.ltg@nydkc.org Division 21 James Erdman jameserdman.ltg@nydkc.org Division 22 Vacant Division 23 Vacant Division 24 Noah Dorchester noahdorchester.ltg@nydkc.org Division 25 Douglas Urban douglasurban.ltg@nydkc.org Division 26 VACANT International Trustees JoJo Saunders, Trustee to New York Clifford Young, Trustee from New York Jeongseok “Daniel” Suh, Trustee from New York
Executive Board District Governor Hanna Nichols District Secretary Zainab Nathani District Treasurer Donna Yu District Editor Angelica Mehta District Webmaster Tanya Hao District Executive Assistant Matt Garber Conference Chair Ricardo Larios Lieutenant Governors Division 1 Yesha Dalal Division 2 Alexis Warren Division 3 Grace Zhao Division 4N Amanda Madenberg Division 4S Rohit Mathew Division 5 Max Perry Division 6 Gisselle Rodriguez Division 7 Kamran Vakil Division 8 Kelly Song Division 8-A Diana Piktel Division 9 Ruoxin Lin Division 10 Rebecca Lopez Division 11 Emily Li Division 12 Jennifer MacGown Division 13 Daniel Suh Division 14 Chloe Peer Division 15 Cameryn Quinan Division 16 Sophia Casabonne Division 17 Tyler Kearns Division 18 Michaela Mueller Division 19 Nathaniel Moertz Division 20 VACANT Division 21 Grace Traino Division 22 Storm Mayer Division 23 Andrew Casper Division 24 Avery Sharlow Division 25 Rachael Ruhland Division 26 VACANT International Trustees Clifford Young, Trustee from New York Anastasia Slepukhova, Trustee to New York
Executive Board District Governor Jacob Spencer District Secretary Heather Farley District Treasurer Anusha Syed District Editor Sharon Lin District Webmaster Danny Qiu District Executive Assistant Kiera Solomon District Executive Assistant Theresa Lin Lieutenant Governors Division 1 Sarah Strebel Division 2 Zachery Payton Division 3 Christine Shen Division 4 Rohit Mathew Division 5 Matthew Garber Division 6 Zainab Nathani Division 7 Anish Jain Division 8 Henry Wang Division 8-A Cindy Pietrakowski Division 9 Clifford Young Division 10 Ryan Coffey Division 11 Aaron Cheung Division 12 Diyu Pearce-Fisher Division 13 Jai Agarwal Division 14 Chloe Peer Division 15 Logan Graham Division 16 Hanna Nichols Division 17 Hailey Etherton Division 18 LeeAnn Owens Division 19 Nathaniel Moretz Division 20 VACANT Division 21 Kenneth Vreeland Division 22 Bryana Snyder Division 23 Victoria Syracusa Division 24 Rebecca Monroe Division 25 Julia Dressler Division 26 VACANT International Trustees Laken Kelly Trustee from New York Shane Meyers Trustee to New York
Executive Board District Governor Paul DeSantis District Secretary Helen Wong District Treasurer Alexander Mok District Editor Hannah Song District Webmaster Jimmy Lin District Executive Assistant Shelby Wadsworth District Executive Assistant Nabiha Qudsi Lieutenant Governors Division 1 Kiera Solomon Division 2 Devin DiPippa Division 3 Ryan Cohn Division 4 Michael Rovner Division 5 Natalie Gramegna Division 6 Anusha Syed Division 7 Connor Mack Division 8 Eric Young Division 8A Martin Rabot Division 9 Hifza Ahmed Division 10 Michelle Ung Division 11 Lillian Xie Division 12 Katelynn Pan Division 13 Matthew Hulse Division 14 Kamil Division 15 Olivia Austin Division 16 Hanna Nichols Division 17 Hailey Etherton Division 18 Jacob Spencer Division 19 Sara Murphy Division 20 Josh Hill Division 21 Edward Kroll Division 22 Danielle Richardson Division 23 Rylan Blowers Division 24 Laken Kelly Division 25 Victoria Clabeaux Division 26 ShyAnne Wood Division 27 Alexis Buchholz