District Board



Executive Board
Governor

Erica Swirsky

governor@nydkc.org

Secretary

Trisha Melton

secretary@nydkc.org

Treasurer

Amit Narang

treasurer@nydkc.org

Editor

Fahad Nabi

editor@nydkc.org

Executive Assistant

Peter Alegre

ea@nydkc.org

Webmaster

Unice Colon

webmaster@nydkc.org

Executive Assistant

Anthony Guan

ea@nydkc.org



Lieutenant Governors
Division 1

Dominic Bossey

division1@nydkc.org

Division 2

Anson Zhou

division2@nydkc.org

Division 3

Anna Brun

division3@nydkc.org

Division 4N

Hannah Kareff

division4N@nydkc.org

Division 4S

District Liasion

division4S@nydkc.org

Division 5

Caroline Casella

division5@nydkc.org

Division 6

Andrew Jean-Paul

division6@nydkc.org

Division 7

District Liasion

division7@nydkc.org

Division 8

Asia Lin

division8@nydkc.org

Division 8A

Nafis Noor

division8A@nydkc.org

Division 9

Flora Tsui

division9@nydkc.org

Division 10

Phillip Batov

division10@nydkc.org

Division 11

Mara Yella

division11@nydkc.org

Division 12

Justin Wimbush

division12@nydkc.org

Division 13

Deeya Modhwadiya

division13@nydkc.org

Division 14

Helena Dramm

division14@nydkc.org

Division 15

Mikayla Anderson

division15@nydkc.org

Division 16

Victoria Rosenburg

division16@nydkc.org

Division 17

Morgan Hotaling

division17@nydkc.org

Division 18

Luz Febrillet

division18@nydkc.org

Division 19

Geo Silverstri

division19@nydkc.org

Division 20

Camille Brock

division20@nydkc.org

Division 21

Macy Missigman

division21@nydkc.org

Division 22

District Liasion

division22@nydkc.org

Division 23

Natalie Vinton

division23@nydkc.org

Division 24

Jaron Belmore

division24@nydkc.org

Division 25

Andrew Beehler

division25@nydkc.org

Division 26

Nyles Panus

division26@nydkc.org

Division 27

Katherine Terryberry

division27@nydkc.org

District Liasion

Hugh-Jay Yu

liasion@nydkc.org