MEET THE

2021-2022 District Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD

CHLOE BAKER
Governor
Email: governor@nydkc.org

JACK LEHMAN
Secretary
Email: secretary@nydkc.org

SIDDHAARTA VENKATESH
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@nydkc.org

TBD
Bulletin Editor
Email: editor@nydkc.org

TBD
External Executive Assistant

TBD
Webmaster
Email: webmaster@nydkc.org

 

TBD
Internal Executive Assistant

LIEUTENANT GOVERNORS

GRACE DONO
Division 1
Email: division1@nydkc.org

SAMUEL LORENZO
Division 2
Email: division2@nydkc.org

SOPHIA SEGAL
Division 3
Email: division3@nydkc.org

SHIFA ALI
Division 4N
Email: division4n@nydkc.org

TBD
Division 4S
Email: division4s@nydkc.org

JULIA FROESE
Division 5
Email: division5@nydkc.org

JORDAN FLORES
Division 6
Email: division6@nydkc.org

ZAKKIYYA FRASER
Division 7
Email: division7@nydkc.org

ESTHER KIM
Division 8
Email: division8@nydkc.org

ELIZA KACIC
Division 8A
Email: division8A@nydkc.org

TENZIN DOLKAR
Division 9
Email: division9@nydkc.org

MAGGIE REZNIK
Division 10
Email: division10@nydkc.org

MELANIE NG
Division 11
Email: division11@nydkc.org

TBD
Division 12
Email: division12@nydkc.org

ANTONELLA LOMBARDO
Division 13
Email: division13@nydkc.org

ELIZA STRUM
Division 14
Email: division14@nydkc.org

PRABHAV MISHRA
Division 15
Email: division15@nydkc.org

SUZIE AMIRBEKIAN
Division 16
Email: division16@nydkc.org

TBD
Division 17
Email: division17@nydkc.org

MADISON MATICE
Division 18
Email: division18@nydkc.org

FRANCESCA AZZARITO
Division 19
Email: division19@nydkc.org

ISABELLE BORDAGES
Division 20
Email: division20@nydkc.org

YASMINE KANAAN
Division 21
Email: division21@nydkc.org

TBD
Division 22
Email: division22@nydkc.org

DHAANYA GHANTA
Division 23
Email: division23@nydkc.org

ANNA SCOTT
Division 24
Email: division24@nydkc.org

AVA LINDER
Division 25
Email: division25@nydkc.org

KATELYN GARD
Division 26
Email: division26@nydkc.org

LESLIEMARY RODRIGUEZ
Division 27
Email: division27@nydkc.org