DISTRICT BOARD

Meet the 2021-2022 district officers

Executive Officers

Chloe Baker

District Governor

governor@nydkc.org

Jack Lehman

District Secretary

secretary@nydkc.org

 

Siddhaarta Venkatesh

District Treasurer

treasurer@nydkc.org

Aaron Yu

District External Executive Assistant

aaron.ea@nydkc.org

Gabriella Slootsky

District Internal Executive Assistant

gabriella.ea@nydkc.org

Anna Belenko

District Webmaster

webmaster@nydkc.org

Jerry Chen

District Bulletin Editor

editor@nydkc.org

Lieutenant Governors

Grace Dono

Division 1

division1@nydkc.org

Samuel Lorenzo

Division 2

division2@nydkc.org

Sophia Segul

Division 3

division3@nydkc.org

Shifa Ali

Division 4N

division4n@nydkc.org

Kimberly Stephens

Division 4S

division4s@nydkc.org

Julia Froese

Division 5

division5@nydkc.org

TBD

Division 6

division6@nydkc.org

Zakkiyya Fraser

Division 7

division7@nydkc.org

Esther Kim

Division 8

division8@nydkc.org

Eliza Kacic

Division 8A

division8a@nydkc.org

Tenzin Dolkar

Division 9

division9@nydkc.org

Maggie Reznik

Division 10

division10@nydkc.org

Melanie Ng

Division 11

division11@nydkc.org

Tiffany Ortiz

Division 12

division12@nydkc.org

Antonella Lombardo

Division 13

division13@nydkc.org

Eliza Strum

Division 14

division14@nydkc.org

Prabhav Mishra

Division 15

division15@nydkc.org

Suzie Amirbekian

Division 16

division16@nydkc.org

Bridget Will

Division 17

division17@nydkc.org

Madison Matice

Division 18

division18@nydkc.org

Francesca Azzarito

Division 19

division19@nydkc.org

Taylor Brock

Division 20

division20@nydkc.org

Yasmin Kanaan

Division 21

division21@nydkc.org

Dhaanya Ghanta

Division 23

division23@nydkc.org

Anna Scott

Division 24

division24@nydkc.org

Ava Linder

Division 25

division25@nydkc.org

Katelyn Gard

Division 26

division26@nydkc.org